Mack 1 Motors
10911 Courthouse Road Suite 118
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 300-6992

Testimonials

Customer Reviews

 

Erica Scott  recommends Mack 1 Motors.

March 11 · 

I hate shopping for cars but Mack 1 Mortors was awesome! I definitely recommend them!

 

 

Kelly Weaver  recommends Mack 1 Motors.

February 28 · 

I have already recommended Mac to several people

 

 

Sean Hamlett  recommends Mack 1 Motors.

September 5, 2018 · 

Fantastic service. This was the first time I've ever bought a used car where the salesman didn't feel like sleazy Hollywood stereotype. Mack and Katie were nothing but helpful every step of the way, and they truly seem to want to make sure you're happy with your car. Not just trying to stick you in a piece of junk and get you out the door to make a quick buck; they made the entire experience enjoyable. If I could give them 6/5 stars, I would.

 

 

Priscilla J. Rakestraw reviewed Mack 1 Motors — 5 star

March 28, 2018 · 

Excellent service from start to finish. Mack made the used car buying experience an enjoyable one. Quality cars, check them out!

 

 

Walter Leach reviewed Mack 1 Motors — 5 star

November 11, 2017 · 

The Best Personnel there are the best and knowledgeable I have talked to in the Auto Business!

 

 

Fran Hess reviewed Mack 1 Motors — 5 star

September 25, 2017 · 

Mack was awesome to work with ! 
Gives you a honest deal , not your typical car dealer. Would highly recommend.

Customer Reviews

 

GuruTGT41

Apr 26, 2019

(5 Stars)

Very helpful, polite sit and and explain to you what kind of car you getting breaks down the financial loan to you he a ppl person very funny in a good laughing joking way even treat you to lunch nice guy /gentleman very respectful and give you good quality in his cars would do business with him any time

 

 

Guru9DCLX

Jun 25, 2017

(4 Stars)

The owner was very courteus and helpful. Just that the car didn't work for us

 

 

Bree

Jan 12, 2019

(5 Stars)

Mack is seriously one of the most genuine human beings I've ever met. It wasn't about making a sale to him, he truly wanted to help me and was willing to go out of his way to do so. Although I did not initially get the car I wanted, he accommodated me wonderfully and I now have a beautiful new beetle to call my own! His reviews are the real deal - he truly does reflect what his reviews say about him and his dealership. I am so very thankful that he was able to make my experience as smooth and hassle-free as possible. I am proud to say I purchased from Mack1Motors! :)

 

 

Herb

Jun 24, 2018

(5 Stars)

Best dealer I have ever felt with - no pressure and really trying to help. He's really taking care of me. He took all of the hassle out of it.

 

 

GuruVVRCV

Jan 3, 2019

(5 Stars)

Mack is great,very responsive to phone calls. Suggested FaceTime to show off vehicle!

 

 

Wolfspeakerusa

May 28, 2017

(5 Stars)

This dealership is Awesome. They are professional yet try and keep it lively and inform you with as much info or warranties possible. We appreciated the staff here and the willingness to help any way possible. I have to say this seems to be one of the few honest dealerships we have run into. We wish you all & the owner the Best of Luck & much Success! We give them Gold Stars as they really go beyond the call of duty and extend hours even, when needed. Thank you-Prayers & Blessings~